Inhalt

Kontaktpersonen

 
Funktion:
Name:
Telefon: 86
E-Mail:
  • Bibliotheksdirektor
Schroers, Helmut- 2750helmut.schroers@krefeld.de
  • stellv. Bibliotheksleitung
Buchholtz, Evelyn- 2760evelyn.buchholtz@krefeld.de
  • Kinder- und Jugendbibliothek
Düro-Förster, Petra- 2767petra.duero-foerster@krefeld.de
  • Fernleihe
Sturk, Petra- 2769petra.sturk@krefeld.de
  • Abteilung Heimatkunde
Hufschmidt, Katrin- 2766katrin.hufschmidt@krefeld.de
  • Bibliotheksführungen
Höing, Almut- 2772almut.hoeing@krefeld.de
  • Ausbildungsbeauftragte
Günther, Kristine- 2765kristine.guenther@krefeld.de
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Krall, Helga

Günther, Kristine

- 2764

- 2765

helga.krall@krefeld.de

kristine.guenther@krefeld.de

  • Praktika - Studenten/Schüler

 

Günther, Kristine

Kienast, Tina

- 2765

- 2755

kristine.guenther@krefeld.de

tina.kienast@krefeld.de

  • Mahnwesen
Negenborn-Reiners, Petra- 2754petra.negenborn-reiners@krefeld.de